Aida Tomeh Distinguished Service Award

NCSA Officers

2016-2017 Elected Officers

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Annulla Linders
University of Cincinnati
Department of Sociology
Cincinnati, OH 45221
P: 513-556-4710
annulla.linders@uc.edu

Rachel Stein
West Virginia University
Department of Sociology
Morgantown, WV 26506
P: 304-293-8806
rachel.stein@mail.wvu.edu

Lisa Hickman
Chair, Department of Sociology
Grand Valley
State University
Allendale, MI 49401
P: 616-295-3691
ncsasocconf@gmail.com

Secretary

President-Elect

Vice President-Elect

Rachel Kraus (2015-2018)
Ball State University
Department of Sociology  
Muncie, IN 47306
P: 765-426-2457
rmkraus@bsu.edu

Melinda Messineo
Chair, Department of Sociology
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306
P: 765-285-5530
mmessine@bsu.edu

Mellisa Holtzman
Ball State University
Department of Sociology
Muncie, IN 47306
P: 765-285-5253
mkholtzman@bsu.edu

Student Section Chair

Membership Chair

Council Member-At-Large

Shaonta Allen
University of Cincinnati
Department of Sociology
Cincinnati, OH 45221
Allen3se@Mail.UC.edu

Jeff Seymour (2016-2018)
Carthage College
2001 Alford Park Dr
Kenosha, WI 53140 
jseymour@carthage.edu


Monique Gregg (2016-2018)
University of St. Francis
2701 Spring Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
kgregg@alumni.nd.edu

Past President/ Nominations Chair

Council Member-At-Large

Deb Swanson
Department of Sociology
and Social Work
Hope College
Holland, MI 49422
P: 616-395-7951
Chien-Juh Gu (2017-2019)
Department of Sociology
Western Michigan University
3220 Sangren Hall
Kalamazoo, MI
chien-juh.gu@wmich.edu
Print Friendly