Aida Tomeh Distinguished Service Award

NCSA Officers

2016-2017 Elected Officers

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Deb Swanson
Department of Sociology
and Social Work
Hope College
Holland, MI 49422
616-395-7951
swansond@hope.edu

Melinda Messineo
Chair, Department of Sociology
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306
765-285-5530
mmessine@bsu.edu

Lisa Hickman
Chair, Department of Sociology
Grand Valley
State University
Allendale, MI 49401
616-669-5951
hickmanl@gvsu.edu

Secretary

President-Elect

Vice President-Elect

Rachel Kraus (2015-2018)
Ball State University
Department of Sociology  
Muncie, IN 47306
Phone: 765-426-2457
rmkraus@bsu.edu

Annulla Linders
University of Cincinnati
Department of Sociology
Cincinnati, OH 45221
Phone: 513-556-4710
annulla.linders@uc.edu

Rachel Stein
West Virginia University
Department of Sociology
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-8806
rachel.stein@mail.wvu.edu

Student Section Chair

Membership Chair

Council Member-At-Large

Sam Mindes
Michigan State University
Department of Sociology
East Lansing, MI 48824
mindessa@msu.edu

Jeff Seymour (2016-2018)
Carthage College
2001 Alford Park Dr
Kenosha, WI 53140 
jseymour@carthage.edu


Monique Gregg (2015-2017)
University of St. Francis
2701 Spring Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
kgregg@alumni.nd.edu

Past President/ Nominations Chair

Council Member-At-Large

Brendan Mullan
Michigan State University
Chair, Department of Sociology  
East Lansing, MI 48824

Michelle Bemiller (2015-2017)
Walsh University
Department of Sociology
North Canton, OH 44720
mbemiller@walsh.edu

Print Friendly