Aida Tomeh Distinguished Service Award

Former Recipients of The J. Milton Yinger Distinguished Career in Sociology Award

2007 J. Milton Yinger, Oberlin College

2008 Robert Perrucci, Purdue University

2009 Kent P. Schwirian, Ohio State University

2010 Jeanne Ballantine, Wright State University

2011 Larry T. Reynolds, Central Michigan University

2012 Keith Roberts, Hanover College

2013 No award given

2014 Francis T. Cullen, University of Cincinnati

2015 No award given

2016 Thomas Calhoun, Jackson State University

2017 Kathleen Piker-King, University of Mount Union

2018 Theodore C. Wagenaar, Miami University