Committee Chairs

2013-2014 Committee Chairs

Please contact the committee chair to volunteer to serve on a NCSA committee.
New members are always welcome!

Past President
Steve Carlton-Ford
University of Cincinnati
steven.carlton-ford@uc.edu

.
Equality and Inclusion
Dina Banerjee
Shippenburg University
DBanerjee@ship.edu
.

Sociological Focus, editor
Gustavo Mesch
University of Haifa, Israel
gustavo@soc.haifa.ac.il
North Central Student
Sociology Conference

Gail McGuire
Indiana University-South Bend
gmcguire@iusb.edu
Aida Tomeh
Distinguished Service Award
Paula Dubeck
University of Cincinnati
paula.dubeck@uc.edu.
Finance
Kevin Christiano
University of Notre Dame
kevin.j.christiano.1@nd.edu
Nominations
Steve Carlton-Ford
University of Cincinnati
steven.carlton-ford@uc.edu
Scholarly Achievement Award
Lawrence T. (Larry) Nichols
West Virginia University

larry.nichols@mail.wvu.edu
.
.
.Applied and Public
Natalie Haber-Barker

Children’s Memorial Hospital
nhaberbarker@childrensmemorial.org
.
J. Milton Yinger Distinguished Career Award
Robert Shelly
Ohio University
shelly@ohio.edu
.

.
Profession, Freedom and Responsibility
Fayyaz Hussain
Michigan State University
Hussain3@msu.edu
.
Student Paper Awards
Todd Callais
University of Cincinnati – Blue Ash College
callaitd@ucmail.uc.edu
Community Colleges
Donna Giuliani

Delta College
donnagiuliani@delta.edu

.

Local Arrangements
Jen Carter
University of Cincinnati
carterja@mail.uc.edu

Publication Policy
Kent Schwirian
The Ohio State University
Schwirian.2@sociology.osu.edu
Teaching Section
Jacqueline Bergdahl
Wright State University
jacqueline.bergdahl@wright.edu

.
.


© 2010 North Central Sociological Association Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha